About Us

liscvoicesView our bios!

Our Director

Our chorus director is the wonderful Peggy Di Sunno, who inspires us to reach new heights with each performance. We can be heard throughout the year, singing for civic and charitable organizations, private groups, churches, community events, and fundraisers.


Our Management Team

Our chapter’s choice of governance is the Team Management Style of governing. We are a team made up of seven coordinator positions plus the director for an eight member team. Our fiscal year runs from May 1st through April 30th each year. A term on the management team is for 2 years, and members may run for 3 consecutive terms, or a total of 6 years.The Director is a permanent member of the team.

Director Peggy Disunno
Team Coordinator Linda Beck
Finance Coordinator Evelyn Gillespie
Communications Coordinator
Kathy Solomon
Events Coordinator Sandy Coleman
Marketing/Tech. Coordinator Jackie Moss
Membership Coordinator Thea DiSunno
Activities Coordinator Chris Becker

Our Chorus

Section Leaders:

  • Lead – Thea DiSunno
  • Bass – Linda Gorniok
  • Baritone – Donna Mancuso
  • Tenor – Peggy DiSunno
  • Assistant Director – Linda Gorniok


Tenors: Leads: Baritones: Basses:
  • Susan Goldstein
  • Kathy Vatter
  • Martha Wagner
  • Linda Beck
  • Mae Biancone
  • Sandy Coleman
  • Jacquie Cronin
  • Lindsay Cucchiaro
  • Thea DiSunno
  • Julia Gentile
  • Evelyn Gillespie (welcome!)
  • Monica Kadash
  • Heather Lee
  • Rosalie Luber
  • Cheryl Luparella
  • Carol Mason
  • Lisa Ross
  • Karen Cummings
  • Kathy Solomon
  • Vicki Walter
  • Jackie Moss
  • Anne Cantwell
  • Carolyn Feldschuh
  • Danielle Golan
  • Jean Higgins
  • Julie Jacobs
  • Anne Lachcik
  • Donna Mancuso (welcome!)
  • Ginnie Alestra
  • Chris Becker
  • Irene Corulla
  • Linda Gorniok
  • Ellen Greaves
  • Audrey Lodato
  • Gracie Panousis
  • Barbara Sinkoff



If you are having problems with this website or would like to offer feedback, please contact the webmaster at:  joe@lodatomedia.com